It’s been a while…

May 2, 2012

and, no I did not fall off the gravitational force of the planet. I am still living here on the Indian subcontinent.

I haven’t had many thoughts- well, inspirational thoughts- to share. That’s it. Sometimes the choices we make, the things we truly desire and then come true, turn out to be a little different then we had imagined. So that’s where I have been, under the microscope. Peering into the DNA of what I am all about.

Other than philosophical, spiritual and political musings I have taken to textile arts. I am learning and working in the ‘material’ world. I’ve been wondering what this blog is all about and where to take it from here. Until I have that answer, please browse and enjoy. If you have any thoughts or suggestions about this blog, let me know what you like or would like to see.

Peace be with you.

One Response to “It’s been a while…”

  1. maria luisa said

    Our dear Raven felice di leggere il tuo diario di bordo.E’ sufficiente leggere alcune tue righe anche senza capire tutto bene
    per avere serenità! A lot of peace ml

Leave a Reply

